Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!


View Profile
Looking for love and companionship Member Name: atlantaboots Member ID: 001073
Caucasian / White, 71, Divorced Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 71
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Protestant
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Food: American
Occupation: Retired
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Movies / Cinema
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Computers / Internet
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald / Shaved
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)




atlantaboots is offline
2 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Born in Los Angeles. Moved to Seattle, WA, then to Colorado
Springs, CO and now in Atlanta, GA. I enjoy warm weather
and cool people. Been widowed from partner for 2 years.
Feel it is time to see if there are compatible people out
there who know how to enjoy life and each other. I have 2
grown children and 3 granddaughters. All live out of state,
so I only get to see them about once a year.
 
Appearance
5' 10", Shaved head, average body which could use to loose
about 10 lbs around the middle. I consider myself a jeans
and t-shirt kinda guy after so many years of business atire.
Enjoy it warm enough to wear a tank top and shorts.
Consider myself a conservative liberal <-- who knew there
was such an animal.
 

Looking for
Someone who enjoys life and can be comfortable working in
the yard, watch an romantic movie, go for a road trip or
have an evening with friends at a local restraunt or club.
Someone who has a sense of self worth, likes people, not
afraid of a little work when necessary and could be
considered easy on the eyes <-- we all aren't that, but it's
something to wish for. I enjoy bowling (not too good at any
sports) and going out with friends. Would like someone who
could enjoy my family, even though they all live out of the
State of Georgia.
Gender: Male
Age From: 45
Age To: 65
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 0 registered users online and 252 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Policy | Copyright(c) 2009 GAY HIV POZ | Links