Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
The largest anonymous STD dating site!

View Profile
great, masculine guy lookin for same Member Name: shlinebacker Member ID: 000600
Caucasian / White, 67, Single - Never Married Falls Church, Virginia, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 67
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: American
Occupation: Writer
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Alternative
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Boxing / Wrestling
Baseball / Softball
Tennis / Racket Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'03" - (190 cm)

shlinebacker is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a good looking guy someone who loves their family and
friends. I'm an honest man and I love to help people. Have
played a lot of different sports, from tennis to soccer to
football. Played all those competetively. I've got a few
passions in life, from the medical field to my dogs. I
raised two pit bulls, unfortunately they are no longer with
me, now I have a border collie. He is totally insane which
fits my personality totally LOL. I'm a real sucker for a
hard luck story.
I'm 6'3" tall and weigh 230. Until I injured myself
(repeatedly) I lifted weights religiously. But injuries and
the job I had at the hospital left me with no time for the
gym. Wanting to get back into it though. I also love to
make people laugh.

Looking for
I'm looking for an honest guy, someone who will share their
feelings and won't lie. Also has to be reasonably fit. I'd
like someone who likes the outdoors, maybe likes to hunt and
fish, or go into the woods for a little hike. You must like
my cooking and I promise I won't poison you.
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 50

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile

There are 0 registered users online and 793 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Policy | Copyright(c) 2009 GAY HIV POZ | Links