Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!


View Profile
Family Guy Member Name: leongtomx Member ID: 000578
Hispanic / Latino, 45, Divorced new york, New York, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 45
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages:
Interests: Music - Latin
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)




leongtomx is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Well here is alittle bout me! I am down to earth kinda guy,
i have a great sense of humor, fun, passionate, Harworking
(which i do work alot, boarder line workaholic), ambitious,
self-opinionated,good mannered, family guy, like to cuddle,
helpful, strong personality,warm hearted, affectionate,
creative, romantic, independant, loyal, caring, outgoing,
spontaneous, I have very big goals and dreams, spiritual,
always there for friends and family, out spoken, and last
but not least fun to be with. I work in the fashion
industry as President of Sales and Marketing (But dont get
confused professional but still have my getto ways, and this
doesnt mean I am a big queen eaither straight acting for the
most part). Wants to raise to the top of my professional
career and very determanied. I have a very wide circle of
friends and respects all there differant ways. I am
blessed with many great people in my life and would like to
keep it that way. I like going to the movies, hang with
friends, chillen at home watchin movies,listen to music..
My sign is leo, favorite colors, orange, black, brown,
green. I like old mexican art, favorite food, mexican.
well i think that is all for now..
 
Appearance
5'11, fade, gotee, 36 weights working on loseing weight.
casual guy
 

Looking for
Well I have a few friends that I am close to but doesnt hurt
to have a few more. I am looking for people that are real,
can make me laugh, its good to keep a person interested (as
i will always do for someone), loyalty, people that shows
there true colors in good times and bad, a person who has
goals. When and if the right person comes along the can
handle alittle jelousy (not crazy just normal) a person who
can enjoy life. I do like to hang out with friend, bbqs,
bars, house parties, and bars ever so offen not really a
club person, but i have fun any were I go. And if the right
person comes along a person who can be faithful, honest,
good sense of humor, and willing to take it for the long
haul.. I am a family guy and would be kool to find the
same..
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 0 registered users online and 191 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Policy | Copyright(c) 2009 GAY HIV POZ | Links