Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!


View Profile
Lonely in Atlanta Member Name: sampepper Member ID: 004663
Caucasian / White, 54, Single - Never Married Jonesboro, Georgia, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 54
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Shopping
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Ice / Snow Sports
Golf
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)




sampepper is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a recently separated white man after being in a
relationship for over 13 years. I own a home in Jonesboro
and I am looking for someone to get back out and enjoy life
with again. I like sports and all kinds of outdoor
activities, but mostly I enjoy cooking and having friends
over to sit by the pool and relax and have fun. I spend a
lot of time at work so my free time is very valuable to me
and I want to find someone that I can spend it with, whether
it shopping, going on a game, going to a club or just
relaxing. I am very adventurous and willing to get out and
try just about anything.
 
Appearance
Average white male, perfect teeth, green eyes, wear glasses
most of the time (contacts some times). I weigh 210 but I
just gained it all form starting my new job, was at 185 and
working my way back to that point. I work in the restaurant
business so I wear slacks and ties everyday and I spend
10-12 hours a day there. I am off two days a week and I
like to get out on those days to have lunch or just lay by
my pool.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone tall, skinny or lanky, not much in
to muscles, has a good personality and wants to go out and
have some fun. Someone who wears glasses or contacts is
cool, a bit of a nerdy type. Likes to be adventurous and do
things on a whim and always ready to party, at the house or
in the club. Spontaneous is the way to life.
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 25
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 0 registered users online and 126 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Policy | Copyright(c) 2009 GAY HIV POZ | Links