Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!


View Profile
Dave in Paso Member Name: Paso_Dave Member ID: 004556
Caucasian / White, 61, Widowed Paso Robles, California, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 61
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Widowed
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: American
Occupation: Retired
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Astrology / New Age
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Gardening
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Politics
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)




Paso_Dave is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Ex-bear, skinny guy who still feels like I'm living a much
larger body than I now inhabit. I'd love to get together and
have a greta meal, go for a walk on the beach and wake up
next to a furry man who is honest, self sufficient,
intelligent and has a sense of humor. Honesty is MUST with
me, I live my life as an open book and don't/wont tolerate
anyone who hides things from a person they are supposed to
be working towards a relationship with. I AM NOT LOOKING
FOR Casual sex, Hook-up's, or any drug/big drinkers.
 
Appearance
I have lost a lot of weight over the years, I still feel
like a much larger man than I am currently, I'm trying to
put more weight on, but having difficulty. Part of it is a
lack of appetite, and being single I hate to go out to eat
alone.
 

Looking for
Ideally I would like to meet a man who I share common
interests with, who is happy being at home rather than going
out to the bars, parks and hooking up with strangers. I'd
like to meet a man who I can share life with, travel and
enjoy what the world has to offer, and someone who I can
snuggle with and wake up next to as well as get nasty with
from time to time.
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 0 registered users online and 413 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Policy | Copyright(c) 2009 GAY HIV POZ | Links