Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
The largest anonymous STD dating site!

View Profile
Let me love you whollistically Member Name: MsToyarw Member ID: 004441
African American / Black, 48, Single - Never Married Cambria Heights, New York, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 48
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 4
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Baseball / Softball
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Pop / R&B
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

MsToyarw is offline
4 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm not shy at all but I am a loner. I love one-on-one
relationships.. I currently live in Queens, NY but will be
relocating to CT in the next few weeks. I love red wine
w/green smoke after a long day at work. I love to talk and
to hear a great story. I am passionate, loyal, honest,
funny, friendly, family-oriented, and patient. I'm from New
Orleans, so I'm extremely down-to-earth. I'm your everyday
woman, with a great spirit and intelligence. I've also lost
50lbs since my full length pictures were taken. I don't take
pictures often. Not camera shy, just don't take the time to
do so. I have a past so don't let that be an obstacle or
reason of us meeting. I love to have fun. I'm easy to
I a 5'4". I am a healthy weight. My hair is very short. My
best feature is my smile. I dress for the occasion.

Looking for
I'm looking for a femme willing to relocate w/her kids (12
and over) or I with mine. (12 and over) I want to build a
lasting relationship with no secrets. I want someone open to
weekend traveling.
Gender: Female
Age From: 35
Age To: 40
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile

There are 0 registered users online and 413 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Policy | Copyright(c) 2009 GAY HIV POZ | Links