Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
The largest anonymous STD dating site!

View Profile
Looking for a Woman!!! Member Name: haggar Member ID: 004373
African American / Black, 68, Widowed douglasville, Georgia, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 68
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Widowed
Children: 2
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Other
Occupation: Retired
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Boxing / Wrestling
Computers / Internet
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nightclubs / Clubs
Theatre / Ballet
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

haggar is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am from NY ..transplanted to Georgia. Worked as an Hiv
advocate until I could no longer work..I like to have fun. I
have a good sense of humor, realizable,loving of my self and
others,respectful and a good listener. I don't do well with
BS, people who are spoiled,or drama.
I am soft butch,will not wear dresses or heels..I have a
little belly due to age, I wear glasses and I keep my hair
short. Earrings are the only body piercings I have and no
tats.As far as clothes go I wear what I like.

Looking for
I do care what you look like..I am not into high maintenance
women..I love the natural look.you can be plump..don't like
bones.Treat me like a human and you will be treated the
same..real simple.I am not into white women,but who knows?!I
want someone whose demons play nice with mine.And I don't do
kids living at home unless they are respectful.
Gender: Female
Age From: 40
Age To: 60

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile

There are 0 registered users online and 364 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Policy | Copyright(c) 2009 GAY HIV POZ | Links