Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!


View Profile
Older Seeks Younger Member Name: ItalianTopDad Member ID: 004088
Caucasian / White, 65, Single - Never Married Clifton, New Jersey, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 65
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Italian (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Gardening
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)




ItalianTopDad is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Laid back guy, usually. Most of my time is spent at flea
markets, antique centers, thrift store looking for antiques
to resell in NYC at an antique flea market. I am passionate
about salt-water fishing/crabbing and the beach. I love
being anywhere near water. Always working on "this old
house" and trying to get it marketable. Grew up in
Italy most summers... VERY Italian here.
 
Appearance
5'9", 210, brn.brn, goatee, hairy Italian here. Usually
very casual since I have to dress up 10 months out of the
year, known for my Hawaiin shirts. Have a military buzz cut
I keep up every two weeks....I do like vintage clothes but
hard to find in the right size.
 

Looking for
My partner should be younger and VERY masculine, like me.
Easy going, but passionate and wild at the same time, full
of adventure or stayihng in and watching TV. If you read
above and can deal withthe constant rounds of flea
markets....etc. then you know what I'm into. Like to travel
and share "special places" with someone special.
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 1 registered users online and 85 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Policy | Copyright(c) 2009 GAY HIV POZ | Links