Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!


View Profile
Looking to Date or Safe Hookup Member Name: nycblkprbttm Member ID: 004015
African American / Black, 35, Single - Never Married New York, New York, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 35
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Food: Other
Occupation: Science
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Some)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Singing / Playing Instrument
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)




nycblkprbttm is offline
2 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Chill, openminded, and easygoing bottom guy here. Passionate
about music, food, and sex. I love to write, sing, and play
piano and cook. I don't mind safe hookups, but if you
want to date, don't expect me to give it up the first night.
Dating me is like having a guy to cuddle with, massage your
body (I used to do this para-professionally) go on walks
when its nice outside, and have passionate sex at home
everyday if you like.
 
Appearance
I'm a bigger guy with a gut and a booty. The rest of me is
proportionate. I like to look good but not too flashy: there
are special occasions and parties for that. I am more
masculine than feminine.
 

Looking for
If I get into a relationship. I am seeking someone who
values me for who I am and doesn't try to change it but
embrace it(goes both ways). I encourage those supportive of
useful and healthy habits. I also like to smoke 420, my
partner should too, or be okay with me smoking 420 socially.
I love a man who is strong both in heart and physique. I
like thinner chasers. I like a man who is passionate, enjoys
life (not a downer) and enjoys his man.
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 1 registered users online and 174 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Policy | Copyright(c) 2009 GAY HIV POZ | Links