Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!


View Profile
Freespirit Member Name: Freespirit Member ID: 003827
Caucasian / White, 53, Single - Never Married Granite Falls, North Carolina, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 53
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Other
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Some college
Languages: Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cars / Motorcycles
Cooking
Cycling
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gardening
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)




Freespirit is offline
9 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am outgoing and fun loving, honesty is important to me. I
love nature, hike and camp, I keep a garden and love plants
in and out of doors. I love music of all kinds. I love to
redecorate or remodel homes. I love animals big and small. I
love woodworking and work on cars. I love to go to the mts
and the beach. I am comfortable in overalls or a suit. Fine
dining or picnic by the river.
 
Appearance
I currently have a few extra lbs but that varies for me,
according to how much activity I can manage, I have long drk
brown hair and haz eyes, I am part Cherokee and have that
look. I am very casual most times and focus on what im doing
not what i look like or am wearing.
 

Looking for
Honesty is a must. I like guys who are down to earth, smart,
hardworking, I like masculine guys who dont worry so much
about the newest styles or hair and dont mind getting a
little dirty. Someone comfortable in the woods or beach,
someone who embraces my strong points and puts theres
together with mine to be 100%. Some one who is trustworthy
and willing to grow with me.
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 0 registered users online and 218 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Policy | Copyright(c) 2009 GAY HIV POZ | Links