Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!


View Profile
Smart, Young, Bottom Member Name: nerdyguy Member ID: 000320
Hispanic / Latino, 31, Single - Never Married Mérida, Outside United States, Mexico

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 31
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Student
Education: Some college
Languages: Spanish (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Politics
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - New Age
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Gardening
Food and Wine
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)




nerdyguy is offline
6 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a very normal guy, I love history and archeology, I am
recently known as positive (11-jan-10, I was negative since
my last test in 14-aug-10) and that has change my life. I am
very self-conscious about my new status and I want to know
more people who can share that with me. I am very
positive about my life, I don't think about this as a bad
thing is just some of the thing which happens from time to
time and I am willing to affront them as they come. This is
not the end of the world. I am very young and I have no
experience in many things but I think I am a very smart kid
(if I have to say it). Please don't be scared about my age
maybe I can give you a nice surprise. What else can I
say? well... as you may notice I am not a born english
speaker, but I can understand it very well and I can easily
communicate my ideas (sometimes hahahahha). Naturally I
speak better in spanish as is my first language. I live
in Mérida, Yucatán, México and I would love to meet new
people all around the world.
 
Appearance
I am slim, I dare to say skinny but that how I have been all
my life. I am 1.66m which is kind of the standard here in
the Yucatan Peninsula, I like to wear my hair short and
clean (no products... sometimes i little bit of wax). As
for my best features I have no idea what to say, physically
I am no better that anyone else I date to say that I have
many "defects" and I guess that my best qualities are in my
head, I like to read a lot and I think that my brain is my
best appeal hahahahaha (I'm feeling very weird talking like
this, I guess I am not that smart). I am very casual,
sometimes kind of conservative (I grew up with my
grandparents and that kind of things stays under your skin),
I am very respectful about the many different cultures out
there, I completely understand that different people has
different ways to think and to act; that is what makes fun
to live, because wanting to know and knowing that enriches
you deeply. I have a liberal way of thinking, I just put
some weight on the family and tradition, that's it hehe.
 

Looking for
I just want to KNOW, I want to meet different people, I want
to meet people who can make a good chat. I guess it is
difficult (not impossible) to meet them in person because I
live far in México, but who knows, maybe here I will meet my
soul mate hahaha. En resumen, I am looking for nothing, I
am one of the persons who think that the time brings you
everything, we must learn how to be patient.
Gender: Male
Age From: 21
Age To: 80
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 1 registered users online and 87 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Policy | Copyright(c) 2009 GAY HIV POZ | Links