Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!


View Profile
Just Trying to make a Conection Member Name: martinez&ever Member ID: 001813
Hispanic / Latino, 39, Single - Never Married Denver, Colorado, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 39
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Spanish (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Dancing
Cycling
Cooking
Food and Wine
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Nightclubs / Clubs
Shopping
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)




martinez&ever is offline
2 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Will my name is Ever Martinez . I'm from El Salvador Central
America and I have been living in denver for about 16 years
I left my country when I was 12 1/2 years old . I like to
think that I'm a good person with respect for me and others
. I have been in two long term relationships . My first
boyfriend we were together for about 5 years and we split
out because he was involved in drugs and drinking to much .
My second boyfriend we were together for about 6 years and
we ended because he wanted to be single and live his life
etc . Well I have been single for almost two years I'm I
think I would like to meet someone special to spend time
with and maybe fall in love again , I think most times
people find the love of there lives when they are not
looking for .
 
Appearance
I'm 28 years old latino 5'8" and about 175-185 I cut my hair
short , I'm respecfull and easy goin easy to get alone with
I like to dress casual .
 

Looking for
I would like to meet my other half , the special someone the
can make me feel complete , you know how most times we feel
like something is missing in our lives and to me i know is
been almost two years been single and most times I feel like
something is missing and the something is YOU . I like to
find someone the likes same things I like , movies , clubs
some times , coffees , walks , cuddle watching a movie ,
casinos some times , hang out with friends , shop , travel ,
etc .
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 0 registered users online and 126 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Policy | Copyright(c) 2009 GAY HIV POZ | Links